About the Management

Sri. N. Prabhakaran – Chairman

It is an honour and privilege to serve this glorious institution named after the great social reformer, Sree Narayana Guru. It is with great excitement and enthusiasm I took upon this Management institute which has grown into an excellent learning hub. I feel that the students, principal, teaching and the non-teaching staff members are responsible for this progressive growth. Let me congratulate the team for their passionate work and wish all the best for marching ahead with glory and success.


Sri. P.M. Vasu – Secretary

A perfect B-School, with a perfect vision is what comes into my mind when I think of SNGIMS. SNGIMS has created a special place for itself in this competitive educational arena by its unique programs. The principal, dedicated faculty members and our dear students have proved to be an asset to the organization. We take great pride as we done the skills of the students in the best possible manner, shaping them into a wonderful personality par-excellence.

Smt. Shylaja Venu – Vice Chairman

The Institution is proud to state that it has stood by its motto to impart value based curriculum to students belonging to socially, economically and  educationally backward strata of the society. We continue to strive for rendering the best for the society.


Smt. Vijina Premnath – Joint Secretary

SNGIMS has always shown remarkable improvement to evolve itself into a premier institution. It renders a serene environment for learning and excelling for the betterment of the growth of the society.


P.A. Raj Kumar – Treasurer

The college has been supporting and imparting the teachings of the great saint Sree Narayana Guru, after whom this institution is named.  The actualization of the vision and mission of the institution is imparted by a balance blend of both traditional and innovative courses.

Dr. R. Premkumar – Principal

“Education is the most powerful weapon, which you can use to change the world” – Nelson Mandela

We firmly believe the above stated words and our qualified, dedicated and experienced faculty are key members in nurturing a learning environment and in creating the business leader of the future. The faculty ensures that the overall personality of the students is developed as well. The focus on co-curricular and extra-curricular activities is also emphasized

I welcome the students to our premier management institution, a great place to start your journey for a prosperous future.

Managing Trustees

Mr.N.Prabhakaran Mr.T.S.Santhosh Kumar
Mr.P.M.Vasu Mr.T.S.Harish Kumar
Mrs.Shylaja Venu Mrs.Mythili Madhavan
Mrs.Vijina Premnath Mrs.Uma.V.Menon
Mr.P.A.Raj Kumar Mrs.K.Valsala Kunju
Mr.Sunil Haridass Mrs.Vijayalakshmi Valsaraj
Mr.K.A.Raghavan Mrs.Sree Devi Narayanan
Dr.T.R.Krishnan Mrs.A.C.Mirdhula
Mr.M.P.Vijayan Mr.K.A.Pankaj Kumar
Mr.P.Chathukutty Mr.V.P.Sivakumar
Mr.C.M.Vijayaraghavan Mrs.S.Geetha
Mr.K.S.Prabhakaran Mr.P.G.Sethumadhavan
Dr.C.K.Revi Dr.K.S. Krishnan Unni


Mr.C.P.Chandradas Mr.K.Vasudevan
Dr.K.Balakrishnan Mr.K.Velayudhan
Mr.P.Bharathraj Mr.K.Madhavan Vaidyar
Mr.M.Gangadharan Vaidyar  

Take the tour of our recent events